MLC elections Congress nominee file papers

Visakha City, February 15, 2017

Adiraju Yedla of Congress accompanied by Government Whip Dronamraju Srinivas, MP Killi Kruparani, former Minister Kondru Muralimohan and City Congress president Behara Bhaskara Rao filed his nomination papers with the DRO and ARO Chandrasekhar Reddy.

Senior journalist V.V.Ramana Murty filed his papers as independent candidate. He was accompanied by former Minister Dadi Veerabhadra Rao, Dadi Ratnakar, Lok Satta State Steering committee member M.S.N.Murty and Palteti Penta Rao. He claimed the support of intellectuals, workers and Dalit organizations. Journalists union State leader Nalli Dharmara Rao too accompanied.

M.S.Jagannadham, Makireddy Bullidora and Pativada Ramana Rao filed papers taking the total to six.

Recent News


© Copyright 2008-2017
Privacy Policy | Contact Us